webinar register page

Webinar banner
Inaugural MAA Speaker Series | Joinder of Third Parties in International Arbitration – Recent Reforms and Developments | Mr. Lukas Rusch
Topic | Joinder of Third Parties in International Arbitration – Recent Reforms and Developments
Date | Wednesday, 24 February 2021
Time | 9PM (HKT) / 2PM (CET) / 8AM (EST)
Speaker | Mr. Lukas Rusch
Moderator | Ms. Sabine Neuhuas


Current PAID MAA Members* | Free of Charge
Free MAA Members/Non-Members | EUR 10

* Only current Paid MAA Members will receive access to the live session and recording. The status of your membership will be verified before the access link is provided. To sign up for the MAA’s Paid Membership or upgrade your Free MAA Membership, please log into the MAA’s website: www.maa.net

Feb 24, 2021 09:00 PM in Hong Kong SAR

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Withers.