webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Vis Moot Journey: "Well Begun Is Half Done" - Starting the Vis Moot Preparation the Right Way
Date: Sunday, October 9, 2022
Time: 09:00 UTC / 11:00 CEST / 17:00 HKT


MAA's 'Vis Moot Journey' webinar series returns with the 1st Episode of its latest edition (2022-23) with a detailed discussion on 'Starting the Vis Moot Preparation the Right Way' featuring accomplished coaches and arbitrators of the Vis Moot as Panelists. Inviting all Mooties and Coaches to register for this event!

*Please note that confirmation email and link to access the webinar will be sent in advance of the event.

Oct 9, 2022 05:00 PM in Hong Kong SAR

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Sherlin Tung.